Kontakta – Halmstad

Adress: Kristinehedsvägen 28, 302 44 Halmstad
Kontoret: 035-121035
Storköksväxel/feleanmälan: 0703-310 310

 

Jonas Hjelm
Ledning/Försäljning
jonash@tvattstorkok.se072-723 14 92
Fredrik Aléx
Tekniker/Arbetsledare tvättutrustning
fredrik@tvattstorkok.se070-635 77 45
Magnus Bäckhed
Tekniker
magnus@tvattstorkok.se070-635 77 54
Urban Braatz
Tekniker
urban@tvattstorkok.se070-635 79 65
Jonas Magnusson
Tekniker
jonas@tvattstorkok.se070-635 79 05
Petru Sechel
Tekniker
petru@tvattstorkok.se070-982 25 55
Jimmy Norenfors
Tekniker
jimmy@tvattstorkok.se070-811 52 92
Håkan Storm
Tekniker
hakan@tvattstorkok.se070-331 02 75
Martin Nilsson
Tekniker
martin@tvattstorkok.se0706357953
Harald Wetterqvist
Tekniker
harald@tvattstorkok.se0703574438
Joakim Asplund
Säljare Kemikalier Hygienartiklar
joakim@tvattstorkok.se0703310229